//
you're reading...
Inner Preacher

10 Questions Pastors Should Ask About Their Relationship With Christ

Here Craig Groeschel offers 10 questions pastors should ask themselves considering their relationship with Christ.

  1. What did I learn in God’s word this week?
  2. Is my burden for prayer growing or diminishing?
  3. Does my heart break for the things that break the heart of God?
  4. Have I grown accustomed to or accepted sin in my life?
  5. Am I doing ministry out of an overflow of God’s work in my heart or out of my own strength?
  6. Has my teaching and ministry deepened, changed, or evolved in a positive way in the last year?
  7. Do I have a sincere peace that I’m living an authentic life of spiritual integrity?
  8. Is my heart growing larger for people and God or is it shrinking?
  9. Am I closer to God today than I was a year ago?
  10. Do others comment that they can clearly see evidence of God’s work in my life?
Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

Categories

