//
you're reading...
Driscoll, Preaching

Reflections on Preaching

In the past few years, Preaching Today has been kind enough to transcribe some of my sermons and send those transcripts, along with the audio recordings, to their subscribers. The first one they sent out was part of the Ecclesiastes series I preached a few years back. The most recent issue includes a sermon I did on the atonement along with a message by Bill Hybels.

I am grateful for their support and when I received Preaching Today this month it reminded me of an interview I did for them last year on the subject of preaching. They were unable to print all of it because it was too long and so I have chosen to put it all up here in case anyone is interested.  Read more…

by, Mark Driscoll

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

Categories

