//
you're reading...
Tips

5 Fears of Inviting Others Into Sermon Planning

Whether it’s dreaming up ideas for the Christmas pageant or setting goals for a new ministry, creative planning usually involves a team of people, not just one person. And I believe creative sermon planning should be no different. Read more..

by, Anthony Coppedge

Fear No. 1: If I plan, I limit God.

Fear No. 2: But I don’t get messages until the last minute!

Fear No. 3: I don’t have a team of people around me.

Fear No. 4: I don’t want people trying to change my message when I hear from God.

Fear No. 5: OK, so I need to start a creative planning team, but I don’t know how to find the right people.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

Categories

